Коллектив

Alexander Firon

Head of Private Banking +43/1/534 51-213 alexander.firon@kathrein.at

Stefan Janke

Head of Private Banking I +43/1/534 51-297 stefan.janke@kathrein.at

Gottfried Landrock

In charge of operations and HR +43/1/534 51-339 gottfried.landrock@kathrein.at

William Vadim Sinclair

Head of International Private Banking CIS +43/1/534 51-231 william.sinclair@kathrein.at

Krisztian Slanicz

Head of International Private Banking CEE/SEE Tel +43/1/534 51-603 krisztian.slanicz@kathrein.at

Heinrich Weninger

Head Trust Services and Entrepreneur Services +43/1/534 51-259 heinrich.weninger@kathrein.at

Herwig Wolf

Head of Institutional Clients +43/1/534 51-261 herwig.wolf@kathrein.at

Private Banking Team I

Georg Hoehne

Private Banker +43/1/534 51-288 georg.hoehne@kathrein.at

Claudia Vince-Bsteh

Senior Private Banker +43/1/534 51-241 claudia.vince-bsteh@kathrein.at

Barbara Baca

Assistant Private Banking +43/1/534 51-212 barbara.baca@kathrein.at

Heike Christopher

Assistant Private Banking +43/1/534 51-214 heike.christopher@kathrein.at

Private Banking Team II

Sebastian Etzler

Senior Private Banker +43/1/534 51-215 sebastian.etzler@kathrein.at

Peter Paris

Senior Private Banker +43/1/534 51-216 peter.paris@kathrein.at

Peter Prinz

Senior Private Banker +43/1/534 51-217 peter.prinz@kathrein.at

Petra Kaiser

Assistant Private Banking +43/1/534 51-243 petra.kaiser@kathrein.at

Katharina Ploch

Assistant Private Banking +43/1/534 51-236 katharina.ploch@kathrein.at

CEE / SEE

Boldizsar Fazekas

Senior Private Banker +43/1/534 51-321 boldizsar.fazekas@kathrein.at Венгерские, Английские и имеет базовые знания итальянского языка

Alexander Sablatnig

Private Banker +43/1/534 51-613 alexander.sablatnig@kathrein.at немецкий, английский и имеет базовые знания итальянского языка

Barbka Srsen

Private Banker +43/1/534 51-296 barbka.srsen@kathrein.at немецкий, английский, сербо-хорватский и словенский

Ivanka Cvijetinovic

Assistant +43/1/534 51-607 ivanka.cvijetinovic@kathrein.at немецкий, английский, сербо-хорватский и русский

Russia / CIS

Anna Lisova

Private Banker +43/1/534 51-606 anna.lisova@kathrein.at Русским, немецкий и Английским

Alla Tkachenko

Senior Private Banker +43/1/534 51- 605 alla.tkachenko@kathrein.at Русский, английский, латышский и имеет базовые знания немецкого и итальянского

Tatiana Zierat

Senior Private Banker +43/1/534 51-612 tatiana.zierat@kathrein.at Русский, украинский, немецкий, английский и имеет базовые знания румынского языка

Kremena Angelova

Assistant +43/1/534 51-257 kremena.angelova@kathrein.at Английский, немецкий, русский и болгарский

Anna Nennadal

Assistant +43/1/534 51-602 anna.nennadal@kathrein.at Английский, немецкий и русский

Harald Besser

Head of Portfoliomanagement +43/1/534 51-357 harald.besser@kathrein.at

Mario Krismer

Portfolio-Manager +43/1/534 51-361 mario.krismer@kathrein.at

Florian Mayer

Portfolio-Manager +43/1/534 51-356 florian.mayer@kathrein.at

Patrick Sabo

Senior Trader +43/1/534 51-359 patrick.sabo@kathrein.at

Jakob Sarnthein

Head of Trading +43/1/534 51-604 jakob.sarnthein@kathrein.at

Josef Stadler

Portfolio-Manager +43/1/534 51-358 josef.stadler@kathrein.at

Andreas Weidinger

Head of Portfoliomanagement +43/1/534 51-360 andreas.weidinger@kathrein.at